School

I am pretty sure I’ve talked about this before but I can’t sweat it enough and all of this work I have to do for school. At this moment I have to learn the lines of Juliet in Act IV and perform them on Tuesday or Wednesday when I just got the assignment last week on Thursday, I have to write up a character analysis for over ten characters for theatre, I have to finish a twenty page packet for Biology as a test grade and I also have to study for EOC’s. This is just too much work. Can’t teachers know we have more than one class and we do have EOC’s this week but they still expect so darn much out of us?! GAH. Mini rant, gotta go work. 

Leave a Reply

